Contact Us Day or Night

We offer 24 hour Emergency Services

Our Location

You can reach us at the address below or contact the specific expert directly.

ARS Leadership Team

Rick Sands

Owner

Rick has been the sole owner of ARS since 1988 when he bought it as a small carpet cleaning company. 30 + years later he still enjoys being involved with the business on a day to day basis and relies on his much appreciated employees to help keep things moving and meet the needs of our many customers.

770.516.4081
Rick.Sands@arsmitigations.com

Tim Brogdon

General Manager

Tim started with ARS as a Water Tech assistant. Now, more than 20 years later he is our General Manager and his responsibilities include overseeing the day to day operations for the Fire, Content Packout and Water departments.

404.391.4060
Tim.Brogdon@arsmitigations.com

Allen Garcia

Restoration Manager

Allen has 8 + years with ARS. He and his staff are responsible for all Water claim losses and Structural Drying. In addition to overseeing the progress of all Water Loss claims, Allen is also for communicating with homeowners, adjusters and agents, training his technicians and ordering equipment and supplies.

770.516.4081
Allen.Garcia@arsmitigations.com

Alex Palacios

Content Supervisor

Alex has 10+ years of service with ARS and his responsibilities include overseeing Content Pack outs, Warehouse activities, Fireline cleaning procedures and making sure customers contents are returned in clean and restored condition once home repairs are complete.

770.516.4081
Alex.Palacios@arsmitigations.com

Melissa Campbell (“Missy”)

Missy has 13 years of service at ARS and handles all things office related. In addition to those responsibilities, Missy meets customers on job sites to discuss plan options, processes and provide scopes. Like Janet, Missy also jumps in and handles things as they come along.

770.516.4081
Melissa.Campbell@arsmitigations.com

Janet Carver

Janet has 6+ years of service with ARS and she wears many hats. She is responsible for accurate and complete billing to carriers. She also handles receivables and pretty much any other “loose end” she may see that needs to be addressed.

770.516.4081
Janet.Carver@arsmitigations.com